Office of the President

Jamie Caridi, President of the College
Cathy Gordon, Executive Assistant to the President and Provost
Marc Chernenko, General Counsel
Duane Kilty, Special Assistant to the President
Jill Willson, Special Assistant to the President

Division of Academic Affairs

Department of Academic Affairs
Anju Ramjee, Provost and Dean of Faculty
Melanie Sinclair, Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
Joseph Petrella, Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
Lisa Reilly, Associate Provost of Academic Programing and Instructional Technology
Jinho Jung, Assistant Dean of Institutional Accountability, Research, and Strategy
Stephanie Gordon, Registrar
Rebecca Mitchell, Assistant Registrar
Heather Taylor, Director of the First Year Experience and Director of Writing Across the Curriculum
Jeffrey Bryson, Director of Graduate Studies
David DeIillus, Director of the Honors Program
Michael Mihalyo, Director of Interdisciplinary Studies
Cameron Pitsenberger, Director of the McCann Learning Center and Director of Student Success Initiatives
Chelsey Fletcher, Faculty Athletic Representative
Scott Brothers, Kalon Scholars Advisor
Amy VanHorn, Director of Career & Professional Development

Mary Cutlip Center for Library and Information Technology Services
T.W. Phillips Memorial Library

Heather Ricciuti, The Mary Cutlip Director of the Libraries & Learning Resources
Anna Cipoletti, Learning Resources Librarian and Cataloger

Division of Finance

Sue Halulko, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jessica Reams, Controller
Nancy Kinney, Senior Accountant and Office Coordinator
Amy Beazley, Accountant and Accounts Payable
Kim Moore, Payroll and Business Insurance Manager
Kathy Burd, Director of Human Resources
Melissa Dryer, Associate Director of Student Financial Services and Operations
Hannah Boyce, Coordinator of Duplicating Center and Mailroom

Mary Cutlip Center for Library and Information Technology Services Information Technology
Edward Stough, Director of Information Technology
Todd Puskarich, Assistant Director of Application Support and Report Writer
Greg Nodurft, Assistant Director of User Services & System Support
Alex Mitchell, Application Support Specialist

Department of Physical Plant

Jay A . Eisenhauer, Executive Director of the Physical Plant
Cindy Hudson, Supervisor of Gardens and Landscaping
Missy Kemp, Administrative Assistant for Physical Plant

Center for Enrollment

Dana Bearer, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Daniel Adams, Associate Director of Enrollment Management
Jill Bittle, Director of Financial Aid
Joel Jarrett, Assistant Director of Enrollment
Evan Oslund, Enrollment Counselor
Tami Samol, Enrollment and Student Financial Services Assistant
Brandon Thorson, Campus Visit Coordinator


Institutional Advancement

Lori Weaver, Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Communications
Liz Short, Associate Vice President of Development
Kirsten Reid, Director of Grants - Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
Shirley Kemp, Director of Advancement Services
Haddae Allen, Advancement and Prospect Management Coordinator
Deno Emili, Executive Director of Alumni Engagement 
Emily Luke, Executive Director of Communications
Shelby Davis, Director of Media and Public Relations 
Michelle Moore, Director of Development Activities

Department of Student Life

Gerald E. Stebbins, Vice President of Student Life and Dean of Students
Khali Blankenship, Assistant Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator/504 Coordinator
Lisa Bain, Staff Nurse
Erica Claybrook-Cookman, Director of Resident Life
Ashley Cupp, Staff Nurse
Sara Dent, Director of Safety and Security
Emily Drake, Student Services Coordinator
Noah Salvatore, Director of International Student Services
Terri Rawson, College Counselor
Xavier Thomas, Director of Student Life and Esports 


Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation


Brian Sansom, Director of Athletics
Jen Windmiller, Senior Associate Director of Athletics
Erikka Sansom, Director of Athletic Communications
Alyssa Finelli, Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Recruiting and Retention, Head Women's Soccer Coach
Kacey Morrison, Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer

Sports Medicine

Kacey Morrison, Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer
Zayne Brakeall, Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Athletic Communications 

Erikka Sansom, Director of Athletic Communications
Brody Lundeen, Creative Content Coordinator
Nathaniel Thomas, Athletic Communications Assistant


Acrobatics & Tumbling

Kassidy Montondo, Head Coach



Michael Finlan, Head Baseball Coach



Mikalya Lopez, Head Women’s Basketball Coach

Brad Johnson, Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Jonathan Smith, Assistant Coach
Brandon Thorsen, Assistant Coach
Danny Zuchak, Associate Head Coach


Cross Country

TBA, Head Coach
James Lane, Assistant Coach



Kailey Pettit, Head Golf Coach
Bobby Hartong, Assistant Coach



Brandon Robinson, Head Football Coach 
Robbie Brown, Defensive Coordinator
Clayton Stanton, Assistant Football Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
Josh Ranc, Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator
Bob Janjo, Jr., Assistant Coach, Edge DL
Hayden Daley, Assistant Coach, Special Teams
Jerome Ambrose, Assistant Coach, Corners
Matt Bordfeild, Student Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Steve Daley, Assistant Coach, Running Backs


Molly Nuri, Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach 
D'Angelo Cousar, Assistant Coach

Ryan Hilyer, Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach


Alyssa Finelli, Head Women’s Soccer Coach
Cody Kibler, Assistant Coach

Frankie Taal, Head Men’s Soccer Coach
Sam Sawtarie, Assistant Coach
Michael Ceraolo, Assistant Coach, Goalkeepers



Olivia Scarbrough, Head Softball Coach

Swimming and Diving

Jeani Humpe, Head Swimming and Diving Coach


Track and Field

TBA, Head Coach

James Lane, Assistant Coach



Jordan Barton, Head Volleyball Coach
Brooke Corley, Assistant Coach


Women's Wrestling

Everett Wine, Head Coach